Movement by NM Season 1 Credits

34 Eps, 101 -136

Written by
Amanda June Giannakos
Joy Quillinan
Kate Potter
Adrian Gaskin

Directed by
Josh Richardson

Director of Photography
Josh Richardson

Original Music by
Yitzy Holton-Hinshaw

Edited by
Josh Richardson

Adrian Gaskin
Kate Potter
Farinaz Lari
Dominique Termansen
Rob Couzens
Jada Arriola
Leo Sammarelli

Executive Producers
Gabriela Schonbach
Michael Chechik
Brian Hamilton

Produced by
Amanda June Giannakos
Joy Quillinan


Production Manager   Joy Quillinan

Camera Operator   Johanna Alderliesten, Andrew McMillin

Art Department   Johanna Alderliesten

Photography   Joy Quillinan, Amanda June Giannakos

Gaffer   Andrew McMillin

Re-recording Mixer   Yitzy Holton-Hinshaw

Dialogue Recordists   Yitzy Holton-Hinshaw

Pre-rig Grips   DG Hattingh

Key Hair/ Make-Up   Jada Arriola

Producer’s Assistant  Andrew McMillin

Post Production Supervisor    Joy Quillinan

Post Production Services   Omnifilm Post

Post Audio   Yitzy Holton-Hinshaw

Production Accountant   Julius Arganda


For Omnifilm Entertainment:

Head of Production   Bridget Hill

Chief Financial Officer   Eli Sullivan

Head of Production Finance   Giuliana Bertuzzi

Head of Business Affairs   Cathy Schoch


Produced with the participation of
The Province of British Columbia Film Incentive BC

The Canadian Film or Video Production Tax Credit





© MMXXI NM Movement Media Ltd.